Dine In 2Nite Meal Schedule 

 We use fresh in-season ingredients; some items on the menu may change based on ingredient availability. 

 Vegetarian, kids, FIT and gluten-free versions available for any meal below. 

 See FAQ for details.

 Click here for nutritional information.

 

 

Week of November 24-28

Monday November 24

PARMESAN CRUSTED CHICKEN – Tender dark meat chicken seasoned and coated with a parmesan crust, oven roasted with baby carrots and wild whole grain salad.

Tuesday November 25

SPAGHETTI AND SICILIAN MEATBALLS – Al dente pasta in a robust red wine tomato sauce topped with handmade meatballs and parmesan cheese.

Wednesday November 26

COFFEE ROASTED PORK LOIN (WITH TRUCKER GRAVY)Pork loin rubbed and roasted in coffee, potato gnocchi with molasses creme fraiche, roasted carrots and turnips with rosemary.

Thursday Novmeber 27

 

                        THANKSGIVING - No Delivery


Friday November 28

 

THANKSGIVING - No Delivery


Week of December 1-5

Monday December 1

PINEAPPLE PORK LO MEIN Tender seasoned pork stir fried with pineapple, bamboo shoots, carrots, baby corn and snow peas in a sweet and tangy hoisin sauce served with seasoned sticky rice.

Tuesday December 2

BROWN SUGAR TOMATO CHICKEN  – Sweet marinated chicken thigh with mushroom walnut compote and wild wheat berry salad.

Wednesday December 3

COCONUT TILAPIA WITH APRICOT DIPPING SAUCETender flaky fillet coated with coconut topping and pan fried. Served with almond Jasmine rice and tricolored sautéed peppers.

Thursday December 4

RED WINE BRAISED SIRLOIN WITH MUSHROOMS - Sirloin steak browned with garlic and braised in tomato sauce and red wine. Served over buttery bow-tie pasta and Chinese Broccoli.

Friday December 5

BLACKENED SAUSAGE WITH PENNE – Chicken and apple sausage, crisp grilled and served over al dente penne pasta with sweet roasted pepper marinara.

Week of December 8-12

Monday December 8

CALIFORNIA SURF AND TURF  Grilled chicken breast topped with butterflied shrimp in a white wine cream sauce served with angel hair Pomodoro.

Tuesday  December 9

MOLCAJETE MIXTO - Exotic grilled mix of Carne Asada, chicken, shrimp and mild Chorizo sausage in a light base with queso fresco, salsa, avocado, green onions and lime. Served with Spanish rice.

Wednesday December 10

MORROCCAN MEATBALL TAGINE - Moroccan spiced beef meatballs in a sweet and savory sauce with vegetables served over couscous.

Thursday December 11

PAPRIKA CHICKEN – Tender roasted chicken leg rubbed with sweet paprika. Served with broccoli florets and seasoned stuffing made with caramelized onions and dried fruit.

Friday December 12

PINEAPPLE SIRLOIN SKEWERS - Tender grilled, marinated steak with pineapple and grape tomatoes. Served with herbed rice and green beans.

Week of December 15-19

Monday December 15

MAUNA LOA CHICKEN - Marinated chicken breast with soy mirin glaze and macadamia nuts, served with grilled pineapple slices and jasmine rice with snap peas.

Tuesday December 16

PEPPERED BEEF STROGANOFF – Modern take on beef Stroganoff made with tender slices of steak served over noodles in a creamy mushroom brandy sauce.

Wednesday December 17

HAVARTI CHICKEN AND PORTABELLOS – Tender slices of chicken and grilled Portobello mushroom in a creamy Havarti dill sauce served with cornbread stuffing and sautéed Brussels sprouts.

Thursday December 18

 SALMON ‘NEWBURG’ – Fresh fish in a creamy sauce made with garlic, white wine, real cream and petite peas served over linguini pasta.

Friday December 19

GARLIC PEACH PORK KABOBS - Tender pork loin skewered with fresh vegetables and juicy seasonal peach, served with tangy Ranch potatoes.

Week of December 22-26

Monday December 22


Delivery Available in Select Areas Only - Contact Us For Details.


Tuesday December 23


Delivery Available in Select Areas Only - Contact Us For Details.


Wednesday December 24

 

No Deliveries

 

Thursday December 25

 

No Deliveries

 

Friday December 26


Delivery Available in Select Areas Only - Contact Us For Details.


 

Week of December 29- January 2

Monday December 29


Delivery Available in Select Areas Only - Contact Us For Details.


Tuesday December 30

 

Delivery Available in Select Areas Only - Contact Us For Details.


Wednesday December 31

 

No Deliveries

 

Thursday January 1

 

No Deliveries

 

Friday January 2

 

Delivery Available in Select Areas Only - Contact Us For Details.